Free B2B Google Ads Course

For business owners or managers who want to avoid wasting their money!

Paul Stephenson

Course Dates & Times

Thursdays Aug 5, 12, 19 and 26
4 x 90 minutes sessions, 6 hours training in total.

Choose from the following times:
• 9:30am-11am PST (12:30pm-2pm EST, 5:30pm-7pm BST)
• 4:30pm-6pm PST (7:30pm-9pm EST, 9:30am-11am AEST)

No previous experience with Google Ads required.

Complete the form below to register your interest:

Reserve Your Place